Review of the Seduction Las Vegas Lip gloss

Hey guys,

So this is my very first makeup review and I am so excited. Hope I do justice to the amazing product. I’ll be as detailed in my description as possible. In case you still have queries feel free to drop in the questions in the comment section below and Ill try and answer them.

Also a big shoutout to Glamrada for believing in me and making me a part of their trial squad. It is an amazing platform for us budding bloggers. Please feel free to check them out at http://www.glamrada.com/

Okay so coming back, today I am going to review the Seduction Las Vegas lip gloss.It’s matte and the colour is Brick Red. Just a few seconds after you apply it, it will turn matte. Initially I was a bit skeptical as I felt like it might dry up my lips. But to my surprise it kept it moisturised and hydrated for a real long time. And the cherry on the cake, it smells amazing.

The lipstick glides with ease and really makes your lips look pouty. So all you ladies out there who love some pout, do try this one.

It lasts for a good 5-6 hours and doesn’t stick to the glass or get smudged easily. If you are planning on wearing out for a dinner or lunch date, just re-apply it once you are done with your meal. Water doesn’t easily remove it so it’s better to use an oil based remover once you are done for the day

It is an amazing product and budget friendly too! I am definitely going to repurchase it and try out all the different shades as well. I hope you guys and going to try it and purchase the product. I have attached the swatch as well as the product number at the end of the post. Did you buy it yet? If so let me know in the comment section below.

PRODUCT DETAILS:

 

Shade No- 01

Price- INR 144

Where can you purchase it- https://seductionlasvegas.com/main

 

2 Replies to “Review of the Seduction Las Vegas Lip gloss”

Leave a Reply

